• join us
  • contact us
  • support

 

 

Livestreaming

2015 Urban Bush Women 

Summer Leadership Institute
 Urban Bush Women
and Voices from the Bush
  
—New Orleans—Sat, July 25—
 

7pm CDT (New Orleans) / 8pm EDT (New York) / 5pm PDT (San Francisco)


WATCH HERE!

 

 

Urban Bush Women
Create Dance. Create Community.

Join UsContactSupport

138 South Oxford Street, 4B - Brooklyn, NY 11217
Copyright Urban Bush Women © 2014

TEL 718.398.4537 • FAX 718.398.4783
Designed & Powered by Design Brooklyn

[X]
[X]